You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dangerous World In Transition

in #story6 years ago

I perfectly feel your school of thought and the future urge concerning the times to come when it come to AI and many more.

Someone wrote a post on Futureshock on Steemit some days ago, I can't remember the username, but trust me, it explains a lot about what you've written. Truly, human beings are really good.

The idea of Elon puffing some smoke doesn't move me a bit, he has the right to do anything he wants, am also a scientist, so I've done a laboratory distillation of the news. He's my type of guy any time any day.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment @botefarm! I think it'd be great to spend a few hours in conversation with Elon. He seems like a very fascinating individual indeed.

How can I get to meet him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98