You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sleeping My Way Through The Whole Misa De Gallo For A Taste Of A Timitim, Bibingka or Puto Bumbong

in #story7 years ago

Thank you for your lovely post @englishtchrivy.

Ah.....the flowers are wilted now....are they not.

I enjoyed reading your childhood experiences especially the part where the girls received pretty new dresses. ^__^

Hope you are having a lovely weekend.

Cheers.

Sort:  

thanks for dropping by mon ami ...
yeah.. they must have been too tired :)

I actually wanted to draw a row of those with their heads on the headboard and their mouths open because someone took our pics like so back then :) but I wanted to use just the same characters so I thought .. never mind :)

Sorry to reply late, we went out yesterday and came home quite late
I wanted to log in around 2 am but we have another program for later so I decided to recharge and hit the bed instead :)

I hope you're having a great time out there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66