You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pizza For A Free Parking

in #story6 years ago

Dear @englishtchrivy,

Apologies for the lateness of this reply mon ami.

Lovely post.....so very interesting hearing your experience in such a beautiful part of the globe. Let's eat there as well.....especially if we could have the same waitress.

I knew then photographs must be stunning as the Web page kept crashing....hehe.....but at last....besides you have already been spinning for a couple of days now.

All the best to you and the Mr.

A bientot.

xox!

Sort:  

ahoy, no worries mon ami

I couldn't post either ..
I was resting my VI but then just when it got recharged I couldn't :D

CAN now ! ^ ^

I hope you're having fun out there!
take care

xox!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89