You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I Were A Duck ... Quack!

in #story7 years ago

Thank you for posting @englishtchrivy.

Lovely photographs and prose....If I were a duck, I would do as the geese do.....it is a song in the making. ^__^

I see three different kinds of ducks. The only one whose breed is known to bleujay is the mallard and his mate...the lovely brown feathered one.

Wishing you and yours a lovely weekend mon ami.

A bientot.

Sort:  

thank you mon ami
this is a product of taking a stroll
they are way different aren't they?

the ducks here behave weird
the ones we had in the Ph in my grandparent's house don't do what the ducks do here
they only feed on grains, rice and corn

and the geese are just as how they are in the Ph, too - ever aloof
look at this one, I wasn't even getting near and it was eating but it hissed at me
h.jpg

and then ate again but look at the eyes
if stares could kill I would have died with that sharp stare haha

i.jpg

here's 10% for the mallard it is them indeed :)

Have a great weekend ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28