You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What About Little John? Part Eight. Ending?

in #story6 years ago

Hello, I have just read all the posts from part 5 onward. I have been dealing with the aftermath of two hurricanes here in North Carolina USA. I just got power back on yesterday and say the least I have not been able to jump on Steemit.
I would like to say, thank you for sharing your story and I really hope to hear more and more from you.

Sort:  

My heart goes out to you having been without electricity for so long. I pray that the damage can be repaired quickly. I thank you for taking the time. I urge you to take a look at part three (linked above) which sill be relevant to the next post or two. I do not want to dedicate so many posts to one man, but I thought the story was done until a tidal wave of new information came out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87