MELNIC MISTERY LAND, THE LOST OF THE EARTH

in #story6 years ago

Hallow in the westland

image
Long time ago in the land of blackskin Melnic creatures, where the origin of Melnic-Being came from, the land of Eristuç'Ißo. The Melnic never experience death and have never thought of that, life was hidden and cannot be taken out of any being that possess it, no being can be terminated but you can only beat up anyone and cage or imprisoned as a form of punishment.
Their life, there was like their was nothing like end, till something happened to the Igbutatan galaxy causing the stars around this planet to emit a strong radiation against it especially those that are light source to the planet, the Melnic being environ started to melting off, their was no safe place for all being everything in the planet burned out from the strong radiation. And it was like life ended in that planet, I thought the planet was a sort of experiment for those of high power I mean almighty God, If anything like that exist in that planet.



The destruction of the planet have been 15 century before my arrival My arrival to the planet trigger some reaction that brought back or activated some sort of resurrection of bodies in the planet, ### The path to strange land It was an accident that happened here on earth brought me to that planet, I never believed that things I watched in movie can happened in real life, it was on one happy and fun catching Sunday, during the evening when my younger brother came back from hunt from a nearby forest with a shining grayish stone, he told me he pick it from the river side while pursuing a deer. That night I decided to go out with my friends to club, while returning I met my brother outside the house, burning the stone to see what it’s reaction with fire, seeing him doing that obsessed me, I rush him push him up and asked him if he was with his sense, telling him if he knows anything about the stone it might be a great treasure that can change our life’s for better. After all query he left me and entered side, but the stone was still burning and the weather was getting heavy, showing sign of storm, lightening the sky. I took out the stone from the coal fire🔥 and try picking it up, I notice that the stone was not hot like it never enter the fire or been heat up, as I was trying to figure out what I just observed, the lightening struck me and the stone. I wake up in a strange land, very very strange to the normal earth but was a bit like earth, all my mind was I death, because after the incident that is capable of killing me instantly next was seeing a land with voilet colored sand and green sky. I concluded that it is the land of death, I told myself that finally I am here the almighty land of death, well I was somehow correct but I was not death. My name is Okochi and this is my story. Where is this place, oh my God have spent almost 10 hours looking for any trace of life or all thing that can explain where were I am. I stepped on something like stone I pick it up and it was the same stone, I saw on earth and immediately my body started to vibrate and fuse with the stone I tried all my best to throw the stone off but all to no avail, the vibration from my body went to the ground and all place start to vibrate. The next I can't tell. Wakening the second time I was surrounded by strange image and creature which I can not describe and their were all starring out me. *And and and, Bla bla bla bla fiction story, is like I am trapped I don’t know how to continue.* Wait for my next post.

![image]() ***I Have thought a lot of what kind of story that interest steemains but with no clues of what the kind of story that interest them, now I want to tell I don’t care, I will be introducing some horror and scary stories from next week. Stay tuned. Bla bla bla talking, but I am not joking.***

**Join us on pivot** ![image]() Share your thoughts and be paid for it Register PIVOT to get BTC Bonus:PIVOT is a community for cryptocurrency investors. https://www.pivot.one/app/invite_login?inviteCode=ptiagi ![image]()
Sort:  

@bethel737, go and place your daily vote for Steem on netcoins! http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

The contest is over and we won

Congratulations @bethel737! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84