Hard Ride for the Shy College Girl - an Ivy Palmer NSFW Erotica Story

in #story7 years ago

WARNING:

This story contains graphic sexual content and extreme violence including forced consent, reluctant sex and extreme violence. All characters engaging in sex are 18+

Adults only! Not for sensitive readers.

hardridecover.jpeg

I was just a small-town girl from Maysville and getting on that train alone was the scariest thing I’ve ever done. I was on my way to USC and against my parents’ best wishes, I decided to take the train by myself to show the world just how grown up I really was.

The train pulled out of the station slowly and my friends and family stood on the platform waving good bye. I smiled and sent kisses flying through the air, but, to be honest, I couldn’t wait to get away and start living my new life as an adult.

I just turned nineteen and I was ready to break out of my snooty goody two shoes shell. I’ve always played by the rules and I did as I was told. But now I was ready to go wild and start living!

I found a seat at the back of the cart next to a window and got comfortable. This was going to be a long ride. There wasn’t really anything interesting to see outside so I got my phone out and started to update my Facebook status.

New world, here I come! I pressed send.

“Ticket, please.” A voice next to me nearly gave me a heart attack.

I looked up and saw the train conductor standing next to my seat with his sexy hand stretched out. His palm looked warm and soft, but I’m very sure if that flat hand hit my tight little ass, I’d be sitting funny for a week.

What the fuck are you thinking about, Tammy? The voice in my head was pulling me back to reality. My dirty little fantasies could wait till later.

“Miss, Ticket please?” There was a tone of impatience in the older man’s voice. It sent a shiver down my spine and the current stopped right between my legs.

“I’m sorry, Sir. I…let me….” As I fiddled in my bag for the ticket, a twinge of dread washed over me when I couldn’t find the piece of paper that was my permit to the world. “Sorry, I was right here this morning when I was talking to my…” The words dried up as I realized what happened.

Just before we left, I took the ticket out of my bag to prove to my doting mother that I was fine and I must have left it behind on the coffee table.

“Sir, there has been a big mistake!” I looked up at the stone-cold face waiting to hear my excuse. “My ticket was in my purse this morning; I must have accidentally taken it out and left it at home,”

“So, you don’t have a ticket here?” His face didn’t budge, but something in his eyes made my entire body shiver.

“No, Sir. I don’t,” then I did something unthinkable. I sat back in my seat and let my legs gently spread apart to reveal the white lace panties I had on. “Is there any way we can work this out?”

The conductor looked down at my offer and looked back at me. His eyes flashed a little wicked glimmer of excitement.

“Follow me, Miss.” He turned around and started to walk to the next cart.

My heart raced and I could feel my tight little virgin pussy getting wetter and wetter by the thought of what’s to come. I jumped up, tucked my skirt back in place and gathered my things.

divider.jpg

The conductor walked to the back of the train and I followed quietly behind him. He was tall and well built. His greying hair was perfectly cut and the way he moved made my clit throb. Something about the man made me want to throw all my inhibitions out the window. But something told me that this was already the case.

We reached the last sleeper car and right at the end, the last room was his. He unlocked the small door and opened it for me. Stepping aside, he waited for me to enter the little room, but I hurried in. I was excited and hungry for action.

“Sit,” he pointed to one of the beds. I dropped my things and did as I was told.

I kicked off my shoes and crawled into place. My ass was in the air, swaying from side to side and revealing brief glimpses of the tiny white panty that covered my ass. By now the fabric was soaking and I could feel the wetness between my thighs.

I sat down and crossed my legs, but not before giving the man one quick glance.

“Hmmm,” the low growl from the man and the flickering heat in his eyes betrayed his cool demeanor. He tried to act nonchalant, but I could see exactly what was going on in his head.

“Let me repay your kindness, Sir,” I quickly got onto all fours and let my top hang as open as possible, revealing my propped-up breasts.

The conductor walked closer and came to a stop in front of me. He didn’t say anything; just stood there and waited for me to make the next move. I was completely in the dark. I’ve never even touched a man’s dick before and now I was preparing to get down and dirty with this complete stranger.

My fingers trembled as they fumbled to undo his zipper, but I managed fast enough. To my surprise, a massive, thick muscle was waiting beneath the fabric of his briefs.

This is it, now or never. The voice inside my head was getting more excited than I was.

I reached into his underwear and released the now throbbing cock from its material prison. At first the head of his penis popped out and it was exquisite. I just wanted to touch it and feel his flesh between my fingertips.

At first, I just stared down at it, not to sure what to do. The conductor looked at me and frowned.

“Are you having second thoughts about repaying your debt?” His hands on his hips made me feel a little like I was being scolded for misbehaving.

“Uhm, no, Sir. I’m…just not sure… uhm… I’ve never…” I looked up, unable to hide my embarrassment at this stage.

He smiled for the first for the first time and came closer.

“Let me show you how,” he took my hand in his and brought it to his thick meat. He wrapped our hands around it and began to stroke up and down in a slow, steady rhythm. “Now that’s how you please a man.”

I enjoyed the feeling of his smooth skin slipping up and down my palms. I briefly wondered if all men were this big when they became aroused. My hands barely managed to completely wrap around his shaft, but every time my fingers squeezed to stretch all the way around, the conductor just groaned and leaned into my stroking even more.

I assumed he enjoyed the movement and the pressure because the head of his cock was dripping out onto my fingers. I felt like I was milking his pleasure out of him and the feeling of that power made me feel bolder.

“I want to taste it,” I whispered from where I was kneeling in front of his crotch.

“Go ahead, little one. Taste what you are doing to me,” His hand gently wrapped around the nape of my neck and brought me closer to his groin.

I opened my mouth, not to sure what to do. I knew that I was supposed to suck, but how?

My tongue flicked over the wet crown of his penis and I could feel the grip of his hand on my neck increase.

So, you like that?

I bent down and moved my hand out of the way. Tracing a long line from his base all the way up to the tip, I savored the feel of his pulsing cock against my face. When I reached the tip, I sucked him into my mouth. I had to open wide to get his entire head into my tiny mouth. His juices covered the inside of my mouth and he tasted sultry sweet as I began to swallow my spit and his pre-cum.

“Good God, you are killing me,” The man just stood completely still and didn’t move a muscle.

I, on the other hand, wanted even more.

With his throbbing tip in my mouth, I began to suck slowly. More of the wetness came out of his hole and I tongued the edges and ridges of his cock when I wasn’t busy sucking him off like I was enjoying a lollipop.

The conductor looked down at my ass swaying around while I was teasing his poor dick to the breaking point. He leaned forward and slipped his fingers into my panties. I felt him touching my asshole, thumbing at the tight pucker before he moved farther down and found my soaking wet pussy.

“Fuck, you’re so horny, you’re about to explode. Aren’t you?”

I didn’t know what to say, so I just nodded my head with his penis still firmly in place.

He stood back up and pushed me back. I wasn’t sure if I did something wrong and I suddenly felt very insecure.

“Take off my pants,” he commanded and I did as I was told. I stood up and undid his belt, then pulled his pants down to his ankles. I wanted to do more, but he swung around and sat down on the small bench-bed.

“Come over here, I think you need to be rewarded for your good work.”

I did as I was told.

I wanted to sit down, but he swung me to straddle him in reverse. He leaned back and before I could turn around to see what he was doing, he pulled my ass into his face and started to nip at my soaked underwear.

There I was, sitting onto of this man’s face and all I wanted to do is grind down to relieve the tension in my clit. I was throbbing and I wanted to cum so badly.

“Lean forward and suck my cock,” His words were swamped with lust.

I bent down to give his cock some attention again. It was a little easier this time because he wasn’t watching my every move.

As soon as I wrapped my hands around him and brought his thick penis back to my mouth, I felt his fingers pull my panties aside and his tongue delving into my folds.

“Oh, Fuck!” I nearly fell back on top of his face. The sensation of his mouth sexing up my pussy was more than I could bare.

“You like that? I thought you might,” he growled against my skin and I nearly exploded.

All I could think to do was lean down to expose myself even more. And there was his cock again. I took him into my mouth and started to suck hard. Every time I increased the pace, so did he.

My hand was stroking up and down his shaft at lightning speed while he suckled and licked my clit over and over again. Then suddenly, I felt him slipping his tongue up inside me and I couldn’t contain myself anymore.

“I’m going to cum!” I screamed with his dick on my lips. This just inspired him to expose me even more. His mouth went back to my clit and his fingers dug into me, curling against, what I now know is, my g-spot.

I came hard.

I couldn’t contain myself and a swift burst of wetness erupted from my tight cunt. I was mortified and tried to get off the man, but he just grabbed my tighter and kept his mouth open, letting every drop that was running down my lips fall into his mouth.

When I came down from the enormous buzz, the conductor was still sucking my lips clean and enjoying every second of it.

“I, I’m sorry. I don’t know…”

“Ssshhh,” He silenced me before I could try and explain. “You are the hottest little fire cracker I have ever had the pleasure of eating out. Now, I’m going to fuck you senseless...”

I started to quiver. I’m not sure if it was fear or excitement. I had this man’s cock in my mouth a few seconds ago and I nearly choked a few times.

I got to my feet, unsure of what to do next. Just standing there, I looked at the conductor clearing space on the bench.

He turned around and kissed me. I could taste the musty sent of my juices on his lips and this got me all worked up again. His hands moved up and down my waist and found the seam of my top quickly. He pulled it off over my head and left my pale skin bare. I cringed when I realized I had worn a shitty bra, but then again, I wasn’t planning to have a mini fuck fest on the train.

Mr. Conductor’s fingers quickly undid the clasp of the shitty bra and let it slip off my shoulders.

Next to go was my skirt. I was left standing almost completely naked in front of him with just my white wet panties on.

I followed his lead and undid the buttons of his light blue shirt. Beneath the fabric was the most exquisite male body, I had ever seen. I would never have guessed he looked that fabulous for a man of his age.

I was ripped back into the moment when the conductor picked me up and wrapped my legs around his middle. He ravished me, kissing my neck, biting the lining of my shoulder all the way back up to my ear lobes.

His cock was still rock hard and I could feel it pressing against my underwear and I just wanted him to shove it inside me.

“Sir, please can you fuck me now?” I was mortified and blushing by my words, but at this stage, I had nothing left to lose.

“As you wish,” His hand swooped down and ripped my panties right off. The excitement of the moment was driving me nuts and I started to think of all sorts of ways I wanted to lose my virginity.

Finger tips slipped up into me and stretched me open. His hand was pumping in and out of my pussy as he made sure I was wet enough to take his monster cock.

“This is the most delicious pie I’ve ever fucked,” his mouth sank down over one of my breasts and he suckled at my nipple for a few seconds.

Then, unexpectedly, I felt the head of his cock push up into me.

God, he was large, and this was just his tip! How was I going to take him all? He was going to rip me to shreds.

I started to whimper a little in fear, but as soon as he bit down on my nipple, I had completely forgotten about his penis.

“Ouch!” I yelped. I didn’t push him away. In fact, I pulled him down harder against my tits.

“Should I stop?” He nuzzled his gruff cheeks between my breasts and slowly rocked his hips against my ass.

“Fuck no, more please!” It was all I could manage. My mind was racing and I wanted every bit of him to fill me up.

“Fuck me like I’m your little slut,” Where was this coming from? My inner whore must be so proud.

“Well, hang on, my little slut. You’re about to have your pussy invaded.”

His words hung in the air for a second. Then it was in. The conductor pulled back and then thrust himself up into me with the greatest force.

I screamed as my pussy stung. I felt like I was on fire and being ripped apart. Was this sex? I was mortified at the instant pain I felt and tears began to fill my eyes.

The conductor held completely still. He didn’t move.

I looked up and I saw his face was laced with shock and pleasure. Did he know this was going to happen?

Then, without realizing, I clenched down around his cock. The pain disappeared and was replaced with lust. I felt him throb inside me and the thick, pulsing cock touched places in me that I didn’t even know existed.

I wiggled my hips a little and a flood of intense pleasure surged through my body. God! I need to be fucked!

With his cock still firmly impaled inside me, the conductor took me over to the bench and lay me down. His massive body covered mine and I felt small beneath his weight.

Something was awoken in me and I was hungry!

I moved my hips slowly against his groin and I felt his balls lightly tapping against my ass. The conductor lowered his body over mine and wrapped one arm around my waist. He took my nipple into his mouth again and suckled at my tit as his hips pulled back a little and moved into me again.

I flinched slightly, but this time the sensation was a raw hunger for his cock. I pushed against him, trying to get him to move more.

“You ready, little girl? You want more?”

I just nodded again, not sure what to say.

The conductor pulled out of me completely. I felt cold and empty, but not for long. He came back thrusting powerfully into me. I was breathless every time he did that.

His massive cock didn’t take long to bring me to orgasm again. I clenched down around him and screamed as the waves of ecstasy rocked through my body.

I was flushed and my head was spinning, but the man kept pounding away.

In and out, his thickness stretched me open every time he entered me.

“I need to cum,” The conductor started to pull out of me when I grabbed him by the hips and thrust down onto his throbbing dick.

“I want you to cum inside me,” I couldn’t believe what I was saying, but the urge to have it all was so overwhelming that I didn’t care.

The conductor nodded and in a swift move, flipped me over. My bare ass was sticking up in the air exposing my red swollen lips to the cold air.

His hands stroked up and down my skin. A sudden slap against my sensitive pussy made me jump. There was another and another. When I looked back, the man had his cock in his hand and was beating his meat against my wet flesh.

The feeling was driving me insane again. I just wanted him to ram back inside me and finish me off. As another wet slap landed against my clit, I pushed back and planted my ass into his groin. I began to rock and grind and tease his cock, occasionally pinching it between my butt cheeks.

He pushed my head down into the bench and spread my knees further apart. I felt like a chicken getting ready to be stuffed. I heard him take a deep breath and the next thing I knew, his penis plunged into me from behind.

It felt completely different from this angle. He felt even bigger suddenly and all I could think was how wrecked my tiny pussy was going to be when we finally finished.

By the second thrust, I forgot about everything else. I was being fucked; good and proper. His balls banged against my clit every time he rammed into me. I was on the edge of exploding again when his hand reached down between my legs and he rubbed my clit hard between his fingertips.

I was gone.

“Oh God, Fuck, YESSSSSS!!” I screamed out as the biggest orgasm shot from my cunt right into my entire body. I lost control and began to fuck the conductor’s cock like there was no tomorrow.

I rode him hard and fast, banging into his groin as fast as my hips would go. His breath was racing and he pistoned in and out of my swollen flesh.

Then he exploded deep inside me.

“Fuck. Fuck Fuck. Fuck. Fuuuuck!” His hands gripped me so tight and I squealed with delight.

I could feel his cock pulse and contract as he blasted stream after stream of his hot cum up into my tender vagina. I felt every contraction and every spurt so clearly. He filled my pussy to the brim.

When he was done, he just held me there in place. I didn’t move a muscle. His huge penis began to shrink away and I felt him pulling out slowly. Disappointment flooded me. I didn’t want it to be over yet. He was barely out of me and I already missed the feeling of him invading my body.

He sat back and when I wanted to get up, he pushed my ass forward.

“Keep still. I want to look at my handy work,” His voice was low, but he sounded satisfied. “Do you know how beautiful you look with your ass in the air and my white cum dripping out of that red fucked pussy of yours?”

His fingers traced up my thighs and I enjoyed feeling him explore my skin. I felt him slide his thumb over my opening as he spread our mixed juices all over me.

“Come here and clean off your juices from my cock.”

I didn’t know what he meant and when I turned around, I looked for a tissue to wipe him clean with.

“Come clean off your juices… with your mouth little one,” He sat back and closed his eyes as he waited for me to comply.

I crawled over him and wrapped my lips around the limp flesh and started to lick him clean. I sucked his cock, letting my tongue stroke over every bit of him. He twitched in my mouth and I could taste the last drops of his load spilling out as I sucked him dry.

I pulled back and let his dick hang down over his enormous balls. I didn’t notice how large they were before, but after how much jizz he just unloaded in me, it all made sense.

“Can I clean myself off now?” I looked at him, eyes still closed, and waited for my next instruction.

“No. You’re going to put those filthy white panties of yours back on and remember me between your legs each time you feel the wetness soaking out of you.”

I suddenly felt very naked and exposed. I covered my breasts with my arm and began to look for all my clothes. As I turned around, I felt the sting in my pussy again. The hard fucking definitely made a lasting impact on my flesh and I felt empty with every move.

I wanted to bend down and pick up my bra but felt a stream of cum running down my thigh. I didn’t know what to do. Do I clean it myself or leave it?

A pair of hands pulled me. The man wrapped his arms around me and held me tight. He kissed my face softly and then stood up in front of me.

God, he’s handsome! Can’t believe we just got fucked by that piece of meat! The voice in my head was apparently ready for round two.

The conductor opened a cabinet and pulled out a roll of toilet paper. He bent down on his knees and pushed my legs apart.

“Let me clean you,” I stood frozen as his hands gently wiped up the mess from my legs. As he made his way further up, he pushed me open even more and cleaned off the juices still dripping out of my pussy.

“Hmmm, lay back down,” He lead me back to the bench and I sat down. “That’s too far back.”

The man grabbed my ass and pulled me to the edge of the seat. I just complied and began to feel my pussy tingle again.

I was still trying to understand how I could be horny again after being fucked out of my mind when my legs swung around his neck. My cum-soaked vagina was face to face with the conductor and a second later, his mouth was back to work on my clit.

His fingers spread me open and his tongue dove into my crevasses, licking out as much of his cum as he could reach. By now my body was shaking with anticipation and lust as I just wanted him to get me off again.

Fuck, I’m going to become a little nymph!

My hands leaned down and kept my lips open for him as he continued to suckle and lick and bite every dirty little part of me. I let my thumb get in on the action as I rubbed my own clit to get off faster. I needed the release and I didn’t want to wait.

The conductor sat back and watched me masturbate right in his face. As I was about to cum, he dove his face into my pussy and tongue fucked me till I exploded all over him again.

I couldn’t stop myself as I rammed my pussy into his face. His breath chilled my wet skin, but I was in orgasm heaven.

When I was done, he sat down and pulled me into his lap. His warm arms held me tight against his chest and somewhere between the beating of his heart and the feel of the train on the rails, I dosed off.

divider.jpg

I woke up and everything was quiet. The train wasn’t moving and I was completely alone. I was still in the conductor’s little room. A thin green blanket covered me where I was sleeping on the bed. I looked down under the blanket and saw that I was completely dressed. Everything was neatly tucked in place and I began to wonder if it was all a dream.

When I sat up, I flinched as my bottom made contact with the seat.

“Fuck, ouch! Guess it wasn’t a dream,” I was still very tender from my earlier marathon sexcapade, but along with the sting in my pussy, I still had one hell of a buzz in my head. I had no idea where we were. I hoped to God that I didn’t miss my stop. The watch on the wall read 16:37. Okay, so we still had two more hours before we made it to our destination. All my things were neatly stacked against the wall.

You must look like a wreck! Get some lip gloss on and check your mascara! The voice of reason was back. And she was right.

I dug into my vanity bag and pulled out a compact. My face was completely clean. Not a trace of makeup or smears at all. As I continued to dig around, I found the bloody train ticket at the bottom of my bag. I grabbed it and fell to the ground, bursting into laughter.

Just then, the door opened and the conductor walked in. Fully dressed and not a hair out of place.

“You’re up. You must be famished,” He held out his hand to help me to my feet, but instead of my hand, I thrust my ticket towards him.

“Guess what I just found,” He looked at the ticket in my hand and smiled.

“Well then, in that case, you need to be un-fucked,” His eyes twinkled and I got to my knees, eagerly nodding my head like a happy little puppy about to get her favorite treat.

“I’m James,” he took the ticket from me and tore it up in pieces.

“Hi, James. I’m Mary,” I blushed a little.

James looked at me. His eyes were hungry and he grinned. I knew exactly what was going through his mind. I was thinking the very same dirty little thoughts.

He bent down in front of me, stretched out his hand and spoke in a very low growl.

“Ticket please, Miss.”

theend.jpg

Hope you enjoyed this one! More to cum soon...

Hugz,
Ivy
xx

Sort:  

that's nice. unfortunately creating erotic stories on steemit won't bring you big rewards because some people hate it

Hey @jwolf, I guess that's the problem with open platforms such as these. Some will hate certain things, and others might love it. I'm really not doing this for the big rewards, but it does highlight something about the nature of this site, and the character of "some" when they upvote a quick tit or snatch shot in favor of a story that took a lot more effort and preparation...

I agree...

Any suggestions, jwolf? Following you, btw ;) xx

you should rennounce to that tag, your posts doesn't have erotic images

Hmmmmmmm... interesting. Okay. Will do that with the next one :) Thanks!

Congratulations @besterotic! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56