You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story of My Life so Far - Part 42 - Summer 1972 at the Abbey: a Motorbike and Two Cars

in #story7 years ago

I personally love Sunbeam Alpine :) Have no comments on Citroën it is obvious, though somewhat appealing as it is as ugly as a car can get, did you manage to sell it afterwards? :)
And Gordini looks so funny with those tiny wheels on it lol

Sort:  

though somewhat appealing as it is as ugly as a car can get

Personally, I don't find it ugly. ("Des goûts et des couleurs, on ne discute pas")

Many French people, including my brother, find the Chrysler PT Cruiser very ugly.

did you manage to sell it afterwards? :)

Are you kidding? I would not have dared selling this junk to anybody!

And Gordini looks so funny with those tiny wheels on it lol

The wheels on the R12 Gordini were not really tiny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79