Destined to be... 3rd part exclusive to steemit

in #story8 years ago

It started on a cold rain-sodden night...

Part 1
Part 2

“You’ll find out soon enough. For the moment, though, you will only speak when spoken to and you will remember to refer to me as ‘My Lady’. Do you understand?”

“Well, to be honest, no…”

His words were cut off as she slapped his right buttock hard.

“You will remember to refer to me as ‘My Lady’,” she repeated with a tone that implied patience yet did not sound patient.

“All right then. What do you want, My Lady?”

He felt her let go of his shirt and step off the back of his jeans but before he could react, she slipped a leather hood over his head and he could no longer see. Instinctively his hands went up to the hood, pulling his shirt up his back, but already he could feel her fastening the hood at the back. He knew that he could not move very well and he was in a strange place and so he stood still, but still tried to remove the hood – until his fingers felt the sharp stinging pain across his knuckles.

“For FUCK’s sake! That fucking hurt!”

The pain across his face as she slapped him had him reaching once more for the fasteners. Again he found his knuckles rapped but this time he did not swear.

“My Lady?”

“Yes?” she answered with an uncharacteristic sweetness.

“Please may I remove this hood?”

“For what purpose?”

He thought for a second or two before replying. “My Lady, I need to remove the hood in order that I may gaze upon your beauty.”

He waited for her reply and it was a long time coming.

“That is a very clever answer. I shall remove the hood myself, but for a price. Will you pay the price?”

“My Lady, I don’t know. How high is the price?”

“The price will be manacles on your wrists. Will you pay the price?”

He again took a few moments to consider his answer. “My Lady, if you will promise that once the manacles are on, that you won’t put the hood back on me?”

“I shall not put the hood back on you.”

“I shall pay your price then, My Lady.”

He held out his hands in front for her to put the manacles on, but she moved his hands around the back and first removed his shirt. He felt the cuffs being fastened but was surprised to find that they were not joined together and his hands were moved around to the front again. Then he waited for her to remove the hood.

He heard her depart, but stood still for a few minutes, listening for her to return, her heels clicked on the hard floor. The manacles were fastened together with what felt like a rigid bar, but the hood was removed, much to his relief. He blinked in the bright light and saw her smile at him.

“Take off your boots, socks and jeans.”

“What on earth for?”

She slapped his face again.

“What for, My Lady?” He remembered.

“Do not question me. Do as I instruct.”

He looked at her for a short moment but decided to comply with her wishes. He was by now beginning to become curious, but was still confident that if necessary, he would be able to overcome this woman and make his escape if she proved dangerous in any way. He didn’t appreciate how difficult it would be to remove his clothes with a bar holding his wrists apart, but he managed to remove his clothing and stood in his underwear, embarrassed, but compliant.

Sort:  

Just found your series by coincidence since I was off the grid for a while . I am curious to read more 🥀

Thank you. More tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55