Sort:  

Great grandfather ran is still during the Depression to feed his family, he had no qualms about the legalities of it, he saw it as hard work, honest work, to feed the ones he loved. Loved your story, super interesting.

Thanks for the kind comment and thanks for reading!

Very Entertaining tale, thank you for letting us all come along on the journey.

Thanks very much for taking the time to read it! I had fun writing it. It's comforting to know that some folks actually read my little stories. Thanks for the upvote too, that was very kind.

I love stories, even as an adult, so if you've got more I'd love to hear them so you've got my support =D

You would probably like my Buster the Cat stories. If you have time to read it there are three of them....here's the first Buster if you enjoy it just keep clicking the links at bottom until you find another. Hey..Thanks for reading my stuff! And hey! Imma make me some of those biscuits right there! Your recipes are awesome!

Oh my gosh! I loved reading this. I could picture it all. Oh what boys will get into!

Ha! I made a fan! You should read my Buster the Cat stories, that's the first one. I'm glad you enjoyed this!

You got a 18.26% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @beekerst!

Tisko Bot
Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 SBD and the URL in the memo to @tisko to use the bot for a resteem and to get 5 good upvots.
Click here to see how to use Tisko Bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69414.15
ETH 3691.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.39