Sort:  

Mmmm! Personal pan pizza from Pizza Hut ! Theres also alot of yummy ones at the grocery you can stock up the freezer with ! Lol ! Love pizza !🍕🍕🍕

I know, I love my pizza.

I camped out in a tent 3 yrs ago in front of a store, so I could win free pizza for a year and my plan was (and I did) give about 80% away to needy people in my community personally.

Thats a cool story ! So glad you won ! Thanks for shareing 🍕🍕🍕🍕

You have recieved a Angel Wing ! Please check your wallet !

Nesting/replying here --- It shows up now and another transfer from someone else too, funny it did not show up before when I refreshed my wallet.

#BigBrother LOL

I did not expect that!!! -- so thanks a lot Kmac - that is nice of you

Thanks for letting me know it worked ok ! Glad to hear it ! Steem on👍

I checked my wallet on Steemit, I don't see anything sister.

It should be there ! I sent 1.00 SD it shows on my side that it was sent ok , 5 hours ago ! Theres a note that says " for the support and kind replys"

Nesting/replying here --- It shows up now and another transfer from someone else too, funny it did not show up before when I refreshed my wallet.

#BigBrother LOL

I did not expect that!!! -- so thanks a lot Kmac - that is nice of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44