You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What’s The Best Antidote to FOMO & FUD?

in #story7 years ago

Great post man.

King of FUD. LOL

I tagged you in my #SteemitCampfire post last nite, I was hoping you would drop by, share your stories and we could have a Steemit Family meal there together in my first of the weekend series to build community.

I have bonded with you to some extent over crypto trading and tending and your post today tied some various elements in REALLY nicely here man, that part about your breathing.meditation helping your life..... and your trading life was really tight EVW!!!

Sort:  

Thank you @barrydutton! Let me check Facebook, if I can't make it this time I will certain plan to make it the next time. Is it at a regular time every week?

I appreciate your comments about the post. I have SO much more to learn about trading but I found meditation has helped me and I wanted to share with the larger community here because I know we have a LOT of traders here. I hope you're having a wonderful weekend, man. Great to hear from you!

Stop in the post there when you get time, it is all explained there, in brief, but fully. I will feed you!

Every Friday-Sunday nite! 48 hours of family/friends/fun.

Other F words likely once in awhile too hahahahaha (:

I have honestly enjoyed chatting with you more the last cpl. mths!!!

FUD king (lol)- maybe we should make you a crown? I'll get the paper mache.

Lol, maybe it could be shaped like Elmer's hat, ear flaps and all. 😂

It would have to be gold though.

Elmer "bling" Fudd. 😂

Elmer 'Bitty Rich' Fudd.

Hilarious! "Bitty Rich" should be in sequins.

Bahahahaa!!!! I would wear anything you make me Miss O. even though I am not the FUD king!!!!

I am just getting back online for a few mins here late tonite.

Thank you, man! I've enjoyed our chats too! I'll definitely drop by. ✌️

FUD King!!!

LOL

No FUD here...

80 posts to go and countdowning til my 10k milestone for post count!

Howdy friend... - still LOL'g at the FUD King stuff here hahahaha!

I hit the 10k post count last nite - I am top 10 all time now in total post count..... I am 6th if you take out the bots and only count humans LOL!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/some-good-news-steemit-milestones-thanks-i-hit-10-000-posts-finally-lol-a-fun-post-includes-milestone-stats-overview

Hey, Barry! Lol. CONGRATS! That's awesome. Celebrate!

Thanks friend, your comments and support mean a lot to me.

It encourages me EVW.

You are a great Steemian!

You're very welcome my friend. I really appreciate the kind words, Barry. You are a great Steemian yourself, man!

I told the statist I am getting into Crypto all about you and your book writin.

He was excited to hear about your next book w all the Crypto going in it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52