Some good news! Steemit Milestones + THANKS - I hit 10,000 posts! FINALLY! LOL!! A FUN POST! Includes Milestone/Stats Overview

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)
Main Fully Edited 10k scrnshot post.jpg

It was about 15 days. ago days ago now that I reached 9000 posts, on 4/23/2016!

I reached 10k posts last nite just as I was trying to get offline late for me-- but I posted on it in some replies to friends last nite and they congratulated me!


I wanted to thank all of you who have voted for me, chatted with me, helped me, and become a friend.



I have been very active on Steemit trying to help others, spread good info, build community and stand up for what is right when I need to for the greater good.

I am in the Top 1% in most categories now on Steemit today showing just over ~153 000 accounts today.


I have been ranking Top 10 out of Steemians in total post count for quite awhile now!

There are 3 bots ahead of me, so I am only counting humans. LOL. If you take out the bots, Iam actually the 6th human being in terms of post count hahaha! (:


I have finally cracked the Top 100 in Reputation Score! 2 weeks ago I was #101 - now at #92. I hit the 70 rep score 2 weeks ago

This puts the difficulty of the Rep Score increases into perspective, really.


It's been a wild ride!


I am ranking #199 all time on Steemit out of 153 000+ acc'ts on all time Posting/Author Rewards!! Was #210 just 2 weeks ago.


Nearly in the Top 100 for Followers which is neat!


I am nearly in the Top 25 Authors on Steemit for the last 30 days, it changes every day... again via SteemWhales.com:

Some days I am, some days I am not LOL. Today I am #28 out of over 153 000 acct's.


153 457 accounts total on Steemit today -- as per Blockchain stats via SteemD.com here:


Thanks for the friendship and support along the way everyone.

I say that again, because it is very true. And I am glad for the knowledge I have gained and helped spread here and for the support and the friends!!

I just continue to Minnow along here. I've taken 5 weeks total off. As you know, I like to report good news and encouraging things when I can for others, sometimes that includes my side of things too.


Keep on the Rockets to the Moon with your goals and Crypto as we are all early adopters here and always try and keep that in mind, it can be easy to get discouraged if you do not.





Thanks for reading, have a nice day.




If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.

Sort:  

barrypoppin.jpg

AHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

There you are LOL.

You have so often brought a smile to my face, with you posts and comments, you have no idea.


Yes, yes you might actually!!!!!!

Thanks for everything along the way my friend!

Glad to hear it Barry!

I was napping late today, up all night trading on poloniex.

MACHINE!!

not unlike your fav. memes you always send me hahahaha!

Look at my post from the last hour on this market/ remain calm deal!

Wisdom of yours would be nice there!!!

Lol I was typing my response as you were typing this, I just got delayed hitting send talking to the woman

Ha!

That is super timing my man!!! I love it.

Tell her I said Hi, eh

LOL

Thanks for the comments there!

Awesome friend up voted and resteemed

Man, thanks a lot brother!!!!!

Much love to you.

Congratulations dude, your a Steem machine.

Many thanks!

That is awesome, honestly!!

Mount Steemit attained! Grab yourself a cold beer tonight brother. Been a struggle for us both online and offline - remember I was off for 3 months!! I hope the ride to 20K ride is a lot smoother :) Your probably the best minnow to ever mature on here. @hilarski will be proud of you - me too! STEEM ON!!

Man, those are some great comments, I am really honoured by this.

Thanks for the support man, I really do appreciate it a lot.

That minnow comment there is really mindblowing to me brother.... honestly.

Just thank you.

This old dog is getting not bad at the comments now ... I've bashed out a few in my time ;) GOOD NEWS: The run to 20K seems a lot easier! The first 10K posts are the hardest! Just relax into it now brother Barry ... Steem on! <3

1000 posts in 15 days?? That's awesome. Congrats man!

Hey man, thanks for the support and stopping by!!!

I cannot spend 8 hrs a day on here anymore, or it would have been sooner LOL

hahahahaha!

Have a nice day friend!

Lol..that's fast. I just hit 1000 posts today :)

Goals.

LOL

Thanks again my man!!!

You're welcome mate :)

I say again,

Steem On my man!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Steemit to mean it!!!

Excellent news dear friend @barrydutton, makes me very happy your achievements, nobody has it more deserved than you, fearing a great ambrazo
have a beautiful day

Jose, your support and kindness has helped so many of us....

This one means a lot to me --- and you are always in mind when it comes to post count and encouragement!

Much love to you mi amigo! Thanks for the kind words buddy!

TY very much for that!!

No problem Barry . That's a major and superb achievement

I really appreciate it...

Steem On!

Seriously, you need to print out a picture of that 10k stat and frame it! That is a major achievement and it should be recognized as such. You earned this one a keystoke a time.

Well done and thanks for being an awesome example of patience and dedication.

YOU

are such a valuable friend.... and Steemian, Deb.

You know how I feel and your posts and friendship mean a lot to me!

TY for everything my friend!!

Good for u :)

Thanks so much--- I appreciate you stopping by!!!

Well done! ;)

TY for always being such a kind soul and encourager on here man..... you cannot put a price on that and what it means to people brother.

We all need it... and you do such a nice job on here of this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42