You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tabletop Role Playing Games: An Experiment

in #story7 years ago

Hi @decimus, I would go as far as saying that "regularly play Tabletop RPGs", but I do like board games and RPGs; and I have been thinking about how well they translate to a platform such as Steemit.

I'm really interested in what you're trying to do and keen to build up a network of like minded people 😊

Sort:  

Thanks! I'd love to see where steemit and rpgs come together - maybe there's some way to work together with twitch or geek & sundry?

maybe there's some way to work together with twitch or geek & sundry?

Now that would be amazing - it's probably the best idea I've heard all day.

I've been putting off writing, what will probably be too long of a, post about a gaming idea on Steemit that I have. You've got me thinking again. I'm starting to get into a writing mood now...

I'll let you know when it is done. I would love to hear your feedback!

This idea is intriguing. Streaming an RPG game and linking here would be cool, but even a weekly write up of an ongoing game of participating Steemians could be a fun feature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60