You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What About Little John? Part Six

in #story6 years ago

Following the story closely. This time, Gina did not tell me what you published.

I see that with pleasure that you have not surrendered with "little" Jhon. In giving a shoe to a person on the street, it is a treasure. They walk a lot.
Personally, I have given my shoes and my children's shoes to people in need. It really is wonderful to see how a smile is drawn when you receive them.

The best thing is that when you give to others, you always receive other blessings. The universal law of sowing and harvesting is fulfilled. God always helps the needy. And it prospers whoever wants and always wants to give to others.

A big hug, friend. Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49