You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Digital Television Network by Women of Color, Blossom

in #story7 years ago

Gabrielle,

First of all, I love that you are looking around for #PowerGuides and that you found somebody who truly inspires you. Blossom is such a great idea. I too am excited that women like Diamonde are taking initiative, inventing a place for themselves in the world, and paving the way for more of us to do the same.

Happy to find more WOC on Steemit to connect with as well. I'm following you and will also check out Blossom Network. I have a project that is very much in line with this vision. It might be fun to collaborate in the future.

Best Wishes,
Aubrey

P.S. Here is a bit more about me if you're interested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77