butterflies and my story #acehmacro photography

in #story6 years ago (edited)

My story as a child is often looking for butterflies


This reminds me of being small. I like chasing to catch butterflies. sometimes I unwittingly headed into the forest to follow butterflies, hoping to catch him, my parents worried. they are busy looking for me who is still small. our life in the countryside is not far from the forest. I really like butterflies. probably because of the game's limited time. then looking for a butterfly into a fun game back then


much different With today's kids who have a lot of games. they prefer the game on the smartphone. although it is dangerous for the brand. lack of caring parents who just think of the easy path, they tend to give the smartphone as a game for their children.


image


Sometimes I miss the childhood games first. like looking for a butterfly. for me playing butterflies remains a fun game. until now I still like to look for butterflies. but the way is different. now i am looking for butterflies for photography objects. this is the result of photography that I capture with smartphone camera from this


image


image


many types of butterflies in my place. they have different colors and all have their own beauty. I caught many pictures of butterflies today. by using a smartphone camera and adding a macro lens to make their pictures look more detailed.


image


image


image


image


this is the type of additional macro lens I use. you can also use some kind of used camera lens as additional lens, to get picture macro photography.

for friends who love macro photography might be able to try. if anyone does not understand can ask the comment. I will try to help as much as I can


Category : Macrophotography
Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi Note 3
Macro lens : Nikon l810
Setting : Auto HDR
Taken by : @atjehblogger79


Thank you for visiting my blog


Follow Me @atjehblogger79


image


image

Sort:  

Transfer 0.001 SBD or 0.001 STEEM to @a-0-0 to have your last blog post resteemed to over 33,700 followers. Leave Memo empty.

There will be more bungholes after me!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 22:21:24
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 236.80/400.00
Total Photos: 35
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You got a 17.42% upvote from @minnowfairy!

Congratulations, your post received 6.06% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @atjehblogger79! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66