Insatiable spirit Part - 03

in #story6 years ago (edited)


Insatiable spirit

Me: Mama give another cigarete.
The shopkeeper handed a cigarate in my hand ... After tearing a cigarate, I realized that I am still trapped! I have not been able to accept that which was actually a while ago. A vulnerable girl will be lost in front of my eyes, but where did she go? Where did she come from?

Shopkeeper: Mama today you smoke so much cigarates? Have any problem?
I looked at the shopkeeper and say,

Me: No it's ok mama. Mama may i ask a question?
Shopkeeper: Sure mama.
Me: Have you seen a woman walk away from here?
Shopkeeper: No. So where does the girl come here tonight .. anything wrong?
Me: No. Nothing.
Shopkeeper: Mama go home because your office in the morning. It's not good sign to be out of the night. It's very dangerous area. You can go to you home as soon as possible.
My heart started crying at the hearing. With the girl, the number 3 of the street we came and i lost the girl to that street. But is the girl is a sniper? And if she is a hijacker then why not take anything from me?
Shopkeeper: What is happen... what are you thinking mama?
Me: Nothing. Well give two more cigarettes i will go ...
Shopkeeper: Well, mama sitting here ... Cigarettes are not in front of them, I have been doing from the back room.
That is why the shopkeeper went inside to bring a cigarette. I started reading a paper from the shop ...

Sort:  

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50