Follow up | The middle-class son

in #story6 years ago

Me.jpg

Summer is going on. It is very hot during the day. It feels absolutely irresponsible. Even if it is a little hot in the night, it does not feel good to have cold air in the body. So I get out of my bike every night to put cold air in my body. There are friends with so many times.

That's exactly the bike running around 1 tonight. The spear is around 90. There is no one with it today. No one has come out since the night is over. So I have come out alone with a bike. The river is completely empty, cold air is in my body, the music is playing in earphone . Looks very good.

After a long time riding on the bike, I wondered i would return home. Right then, I saw a little girl lying in front of me wearing a white dress and signaling to stop the bike.

I stopped my bike and opened the helmet and looked at the girl. I am standing in front of me. I am just impressed with the simple dress, open hair and eyesight. I am just fascinated. I have been stunned. I am in another world. After returning to the world because girl say something to me . The girl is very nervous about saying, I'm in great danger. I need a lift. I did not think anything else, okay, sit down. I'm going to take it.

I did not think of anything that a girl alone is standing on the street in the night, seeking a lift in the street. The girl may be a hijacker or because the white dress may have become devil. It may also be a fairy tale. Where is the time when I am in this situation? A girl sitting on my bike.

When I put the helmet on my head after sitting in the bike, it seemed as someone hit me with a slap on my head. Mom said to give her hand on my head, why the head covered inside the pillow cover?

Sort:  

You got a 1.45% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @atiqadnan!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61