A Little More About Me

in #story8 years ago (edited)


                                                     


On my About Me article @steemerpat ask me to tell us more about my self were i life etc.So I'll try to answer all of his question And i than him for his interest.

 What's it like to live in Pakistan?

Pakistan is a land of many mysteries . the nation who cannot manufacture a needle but we have the most advance nuclear program.People are very kind ,very hardworking and open to most of the western culture.I'll be honest its very difficult to live in Pakistan because on this fucking terrorism by India and Afghanistan.(both countries prime misters have admit that ).few job not a very high standard of living for 80% of Pakistani's.but when we ask our elder to migrate to some place they one thing to say "The bone of are ancestors are buried in this soil we cant leave the " . I have an engineering degree i belong to an upper middle class family so thats that.

 What's it like to be there now, when relations between Pakistan and India seem tense? 

You know why Mossad CIA, NSA, Raw says Pakistan is the most dangerous nation in the world ,not because of the nuke and army.Its because when baby was born in Pakistan there mothers pray for them to Martyr.i have been abroad (Europe and US) i can honestly Pakistan is beautiful especially the southern Pakistan its simply breath taking.the problem with Pakistan and India is separate and long topic most people of both nation does not want war but there politician and minorities wants war.India is been brutally killing Kashmir's (the despited land he said him self in the UN).Many Indian will not  believe me so go and look at your self  from an independent source.

What made you decide that you wanted to switch careers? 

yes i switch my career to actuarial sciences and stock trading .i don't want to brag about it.

What have you learned from your mistakes? 

"My mistake" there is not enough time in the universe to to count the mistakes i made in my life .yes i do learn from them or at least i thing i leaned from them but only time will tell .

If You guys have any question about me or Pakistan feel free to ask .

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @asianoracle

Glad to have you on Steemit :)

Blessings....

thanks guys this means a lot

I like that you answered those questions from the other post here. Nice to get to know you.

Thanks for replying to my questions, @asianoracle. You made a nice post out of it.

I'm female, by the way. ;-) Here's my introductory post.

i m so sorry i did not now u r such a beautiful looking women.

No problem and thank you, although I'm wondering if you were on somebody else's page!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35