Is it real love ?

in #story6 years ago

So , as she never had a boy friend , when she got this unusual message on her phone , she had butterflies in her stomach .

Hey Amanda , I am in love with you!

She didn't really know what to say back , her judgement was clouded deeply by those words .
IN LOVE ..WITH YOU
She never expected a handsome college guy like him to ever fall for a chubby school girl like her. But she felt so happy. After long hours of thought and asking her girlfriends for help , she decided to reply,

IMG_20180505_234724.jpg

Really?? Are you kidding with me Joshua?

Soon the phone rang ,

Yes really , and I'm not kidding , I wanted to tell you in person , but you were always busy and I didn't know how to actually tell you.

Oh , okay !

Haha okay what , yes , you like me too ?

Well (giggles) , I really like you too 😊

Wow , then are you free this Saturday? I want to take you on a real date!

IMG_20180406_013908.jpg

She thought in her mind , but she had an exam on Sunday , but she didn't want to blow him off , what if he satrts having feelings for someone else. So ,

Yeah , I'm free , so where are we going?

How about I surprise you ? You be ready at 10 and I'll take you someplace , okay ?

Oh , okay! I can't wait!

Me too dear 😍

And the conversation ended .

IMG_20180506_002510.jpg

Now it was time for the date , she looked as pretty as ever , and she wore her most beautiful dress. Her door bell rang.

Hi Baby , wow you look so beautiful , are you ready to go?

Yes ! Let's go!

So along the way he brought a juice for her and she drank it , and soon after she drank it she felt very giddy and lost consciousness.

After hours , as she woke up , she was someplace else. That's when she realized , he had sold her for money , it wasn't love , he used her to make money.

IMG_20180505_234806.jpg

She was a victim of being madly in love with this college guy . When she was still in school.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Signs point to yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50