You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unproven Chapter Ninety One "Royally Screwed"

in #story6 years ago

I only just discovered this and went back to read the introduction.

I am amused by how reality uses coincidence to mess with us. So, for the readers of fiction on Steemit, there are two stories being posted with a protagonist in each named Teller (not a very common name).

At least, with regard to how your Teller starts, he is the exact opposite of mine. My Robert (story is of the Fantasy genre) is a softie, a sensitive soul who is also an artist...

Nice to have met you and am glad to see you are such a success. I'd love to see more autthors doing well on Steemit.

Sort:  

Hi Arthur :) I have encountered a great deal of synchronicity since I started on steemit- I will definitely have to check out your story!

I actually just published the first book of my series on Amazon, and I must say that steemit was the catalyst to taking this step. It's a bit quiet here lately, but I have no doubt it will pick up again (when crypto does)

Nice to meet you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50