You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story of My Life so Far - Part 101 - Last hurdles before our move to British Columbia

in #story6 years ago

Hey @vcelier, when I read how much paper word we need to do to be able to leave a country with all necessary papers and immigrate to another that brings my memories about my running back too. I had to organize for my mom to come from Kazakhstan for indefinite leave to UK that too much nerves and waiting time. You were lucky that you could get everything relatively quick and also it is good to have a list of docs that you need for first so that you have everything at one glance. I bet you have had a huge relief when you and your family were in plane, especially during few hours flight probably you enjoyed to sleep and nice food.

It is some time ago when I visit you last time. Recently me, @stef1 and my hubby @myskye created a project @art-venture that we upvoting good and new Steemians Artists for their works. There are few people who supporting us and we always glad if someone comes along for viewing the magazine and just to support our Magazine. I would be grateful if you have a time to visit us. Thanks in advance, @art-venture and @stef1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41