You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Sure As Hell Hope Some of Their Wisdom Wears Off On Us.

in #story5 years ago

The creativity in the whole universe is just incredible!

I would love to invite you to the ongoing scifi story contest. Maybe you want to join with a shortstory. I bet you would write something special!! :-)

Sort:  

It certainly is! I often thought about how similar those deep space telescope images are to our own bodies under an electron microscope. Thanks for thinking of me for the contest. Can you tell me more about it?

Oh man I can tell you, I wish I would live 300+ years and see what will be possible in terms of space expeditions :-)

If it is ok for you I post the link to the contest here. Otherwise just let me know and I delete it.

https://steemit.com/nextcolony/@art-universe/nextcolony-the-sci-fi-rpg-writing-contest-1

Would be cool if you join it :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65