The leprosy, the blind and the bald headed story

in #story7 years ago

There were three people among the Israelites who were lepers and blind. The man, Allah, tried to test them and sent an angel to them. Then he came to the leper and said, 'What is your favorite thing?' He said, 'beautiful colors and beautiful skin. Because people hate me '. The angel called his hand on his body. In this case, his disease was removed and he was given beautiful color and golden skin. Then he asked, "Which is the most loved of you?" He said, "camels or cows" The narrator suspects that one of the leprosy or tortoise said the camel and the other said the cow. She was given a ten-month pregnant woman she-camel. The angel said, 'Allah bless you in this.'
mwPsTZC.jpg

Then he went to Taco person and asked, 'What is your favorite thing? She said, 'Good hair and release on this bald, people hate me because of' The narrator said that he called his hand on his head. His baldness got better and he was given beautiful hair. Then the angel said, 'What wealth is more beloved to you'? He said, cows. The narrator said, he was given a pregnant cow. The angel said, "Allah bless you in it."

Then the angel came to the blind man and asked, 'What is your favorite thing?' He said, "Give back my eyes to Allah, that I may see the people." The angel touched his eyes. In this, Allah turned his eyes away. Then the angel asked, 'What is more worth than you?' He said, goat. She was given a goat that would give more children.

Then the camels, cows and goats are saved. As a result, the field was filled with a camel, and the field was full in the other's cows and the valley was filled with a goat. Then the angel came to the leprosy with his first form and said, "I am a poor man." My whole journey is gone. Today there is no other than Allah, with which I can reach my destination, then with your help. That Allah has given you beautiful colors, beautiful skin and wealth, I want a camel with you in the name of Allah, through which I can reach the destination. ' He said, 'I have a lot of rights'. The angel said, 'I think you know me. Were you not a leper? Did not you hate people? You were not destitute? Then Allah has given you wealth. ' He said, 'I have inherited this wealth from my ancestors'. He said, 'If you are a liar, then you should make Allah like you before'.

Then he took his first form to the Teko person and told what he had said to the first person and he also gave the same answer, which was given by the previous person. The angel also said, "If you are a liar, then Allah will restore you to the former state" Then the angel came to the blind person with his previous form and said, "I am a poor traveler. My everything is gone on tour. Now there is no other way to reach the destination than Allah, then with your help. In the name of Allah, you are seeking a goat who has given you your sight. With this goat, I can reach home. The man said, 'I was blind. God has given my eyesight back. I was poor, Allah made me rich. So take your as much as you want. By Allah! I will not demand any praise for you today for the sake of Allah, for whatever you take today '. The angel said, 'keep your wealth with you. You have only been tested. Allah is pleased with you and your two companions are displeased.

[Narrated by Abu Huraira (R), in the story of Bukhari H / 3464 'Prophets', anchhesh-51; Muslim H / 2964, Mishkat H / 1878, Zakat, Chapter, Annexure-5]

Education: Always be thankful to Allah's name and be thankful to Gujara.

Sort:  

Very beautiful story... Happy New year...

thanks

Welcome to your year of fulfilling Destiny.. Happy new year...

This post has received a 0.89 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @arshi. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.40
ETH 2621.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68