I love you!

in #story8 years ago

 
One day I realized that I had found it among the expanse of our global network the Internet. Yes, everyone will smile and say: That's nonsense, but to persuade, I don't. The last time sucked so much that there I found my soul mate, silly of course. But every call, every message attracted to man so much that you don't want to let go. My nights have become short, because the time difference, and it Online, if not online, maybe we would never have met. Well, the meaning of life, the fact that virtual Love can grow into much more. I have so longed for a girl like you: Beautiful, affectionate, gentle, intelligent, the list is endless. You really are unique among all the girls I ever met. You're the only girl I want to be your whole life, you can be sure you'll seriously like the happiest girl on this planet. I will do everything that you did not know sorrow and sadness, I will protect you from all adversity and challenges, I will do everything to make you always smile like this. I love you so much that you even can not imagine. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 59417.78
ETH 2588.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45