You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A weekend of STORIES ADVENTURES & MUSIC || MEMENTO STYLE || part 1 of 3

in #story6 years ago

way cool to find you, i've been here for a few days and i've felt like nobody understood techno music or, at least, i don't see them writting awesomeness like you <3 btw i love DVS1 !!!

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words. I'm super into Techno, as into other music genres :) DVS1 I kinda think is ok, a little to straight for me. I like unpredictability in music and sets, I like 'difficult' :) At Steemit not so many people write about music, most of what we have here is posting own creations to 3rd party creations but not really adding some personal touch to it. A shame, since I think bringing in the personal stories and experiences around music, makes a community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60