You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Coins Jingle in The Pocket of My Polka Dotted Outfit In New Years Eve for The Belief of Attracting Lotz'a Mowney All Year Through If I Do So

in #story7 years ago

Most people may be happy with the coming of this new year, but I am still traumatized by the "2004" incident last year on December 26, a major disaster occurred at the time. STUNAMI hit Aceh, and I survived the disaster, but until now it is still traumatized with the coming of the new year. Still feeling scared ....

Sort:  

hmm...
do you mind if I give you an unsolicited advice?
focus on the good things in life
like you've already survived as for your trauma, I'm sorry you went through that
I hope you get to work on it

What should I do if I ask for advice, as my best friend?

i already wrote up there FOCUS on the good things in life

Thank you very much my best friend. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66