You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ---- Copes Nightmares - What Lies Within ----

in #story6 years ago (edited)

My imagination got corrupted because I heard the audiobook version ( by the author himself) but its a hell of an imagery.
Here is a Werecat, can we tokenize this cuteness?

Sort:  

lolz, yeah my telling was brief but covered the basics, when i was writing the story i tried to re live the experience and capture it as best as possible so hopefully gives the reader enough to imagine what is one of the most terrifying experiences i have had in my life.... my mind attacking itself, lol.

Yeah, i looked these kitties up after we talked about them ages ago in one of our chats. im well over my fear of werewolves now and would love to get one of these guys at some point.

Thanks for having a read of my story, much love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29