You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing Prompt Contest

in #story7 years ago

I have bad feelings when I see photo like this and in your story I see that you had bad associates too. Your story is very sad but I am glad that ultimately ended with positive view. While reading I feelt like it was some real story about you. All I saw in my imagine like a movie. I need to smile now and smile now, good that it's not your real story. I am happy that I am health and I have my true love health too. This story shows us too that we need to more appreciate what we have around, be happy with this what we have. Thank you for this story. I will check this contest too. Maybe I will try with some contest this kind too. You are very sensitive in my opinion, woman with good heart.

Sort:  

This is such a sweet, loving comment @aniafx1. Thank you so much for taking the time out to read my story. Luckily, this never did happen with me but I have had my share of troubles, some of which resonate with this so maybe it came from the hurt i have been through in life and how I struggled to move past it.

that was nice time for me while reading your story, it's good that it's not real story

And I am so glad you and your love are in good health and happy with each other. May you always stay like that. Amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39