You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Echoes of Tommorrow's Past - Part 11 (My Original Novella)

in #story7 years ago

I joined Steemit today, after long procrastination and delay, and I thought that I would spend my time reading libertarian/anarchy/crypto posts, but I have been spending the last two hours drinking coffee in my favorite coffee house and reading Echoes of Tommorrow's Past:)

You've made my day!

Sort:  

First off, Welcome to Steemit! Secondly, thanks for taking the time to read my latest work. I hope you make a mark for yourself within this great community. This is a platform that defines the term "You'll get out whatever you put in." Persist with formulating creative and well-thought out posts and you'll go far, sir.

Thanks again for stopping by and all the very best with your future Steemit-related endeavours. :)

I have postponed joining for months, and now that I'm in, I'm in for the long haul!

All the best to you too - your work deserves to be seen!

Thank you, sir! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44