You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Seg-Fleet. A Robotic Police Unit - Short Story Original Fiction

in #story6 years ago

Love the idea! My dystopian future was decidedly more human, but in a way a robotic fleet of law enforcers is worse. You should stop by the Writer's Block some time. You've got a great head on your shoulders for fiction, and I would love to to help you really work on your style and knock it out of the park :D

Sort:  

Wow, I really appreciate that. Do you have a discord handle? If So I will hit you up! I plan to do more in this series So stay tuned =)

Great! Well, you know what, I am on there now! (The Writer's block)
😁
Working on another installment of this robotic dystopian (largely dystpn) future.. So i shall need to pick your brains sooner rather than later. Okay, i wont actually pick them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87