You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The True Cost of Kindness

in #story7 years ago

I feel its important to listen to peoples experiences so it was a joy to come across an honestly written piece.

I have a song lyric that says:

Everything close is falling apart
So I smash the bricks to put it back together

It pretty much shares the sentiment in your forge analogy.

Sort:  

It's nice to know how most of the replies to my posts on the steem community are always genuine. Thank you for taking the time in reading, sharing always makes me feel better about life and helps me think better of myself. In the end, luck doesn't exist. We always had the power to build our own destinies in whatever means we have available.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49