You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ventriloquist | A short story - Fiction

in #story7 years ago

Hey @abigail-dantes a refreshing and engaging read. So true how monotony and loneliness rubs against a person like and eraser to the point that he forgets his name. A poignant story.
Here is a post that I had done some time back
https://steemit.com/philosophy/@alz190/11-things-a-lollipop-taught-me-about-life

Sort:  

Hello @alz190, I liked your post very much! What an insightful experience you drew from desiring, purchasing and eventually losing a lollipop. I do believe we should learn and improve as a result of everything and anything we go through! I particularly liked your points no. 4 e 8.
Thank you for taking the time to read my post and leaving such a meaningful comment!
All the best for you :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57