Sort:  

Oh wow, @alvinauh is on my blog yayyy :D Been going through your blogs for sometime now and really love your work especially how you are trying to bring new and interesting strategies to teaching. Children need to be encouraged and not demotivated and you are just doing the right thing with your work :) And thank you for being here.

Thank you so much.. Am happy to be here. Your writing is superb! very moving indeed so if I can influence @carrieallen, @sharoonyasir deserves a win for the contest!

Aww now you are triggering the waterworks here. So sweet :D Yes, yes move her and if you can, please upvote my main comment here. Lol, I sound so needy now but I am desperate to win.

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@raybrockman/do-you-want-a-bigger-upvote

Nah, not needy at all especially when you are doing a great job. I've just upvoted your comment. Do let me know if it's the right one.

Thanks a ton like literally. Yes, you did it on the right one. Want the steem and delegation so I can help the undervalued Steemians here and help them grow. I know of so many of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39