You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Papa's Little Girl Through and Through

in #story6 years ago

I remembered my son calling "daddy" first before mommy, hehe.. Well, maybe because I was the one who took care of him for the first 3 months because she was on a cs section and I didn't want her to carry him because I didn't want her to bleed. Long after that, I would take care of him right after I arrive from work and I would sleep beside him until he grew up til he started talking. I'm not sure with your case though. Don't worry though, it's a good sign that the father is really into her, I mean, maybe its a guarantee that she will be treated as a princess and she will be loved forever! You guys are so lucky, I always wanted a cute daughter like her. I only have boys... 😀

Sort:  

Your wife's lucky. My husband would look after our daughter while she's good and fun. When things gets rough though, he'd automatically turned her over to me. :D

You'll have your daughter in God's time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63