You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you chose giving, give your best (Original Poem)

in #story8 years ago

Nice work. You kept a decent rhythm through out the poem. You conveyed your idea clearly. If I could suggest though, add more detailed imagery in the work. Imagery draws the reader in and creates an environment in their head that becomes semi-tangible. Thank you for taking the time to compose this and share with our community. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for genuine feedback. I really appreciate that.

I know that my style is a little bit different and imagery is going to be a challenge for me but I suppose with time I'm going to develop my skills and make it more interesting for others to read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60911.15
ETH 2726.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44