You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Thought I Was Going to Die...

in #story8 years ago

i totally understand how you must have felt! i have had 3 major earthquake experiences and survived! and at all 3 times i had said myself, OK.THIS IS HOW I END. but is this how i am supposed to die?? i mean i never thought i'd die like this,buried in my own house! but i guess i was among those lucky ones who survived :-)
thanx for sharing :)

Sort:  

Wow! We have quakes in Southern California, but the worst I recall was in the very early '70s in Camarillo...

Have you written the stories of those three major quakes? I'd love to read about it! :)

Thanks so much for your comment!

No, i haven't written about them.. hmm okay now i am thinking why haven't i written them? o.o :D
I think you must have heard of the Nepal earthquake last year? and there were many before that also.. so i have gotten used to them..wow, i should definitely write them down!

I'm sure many would love to read about your experience in the quakes... Please do write!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71