You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Happy Ending Massage In Budapest

in #story4 years ago

Man, that's a cool experience!!!! I meet your article last month when I visited Budapest... I felt kind of lost when I was looking for an erotic massage parlour. I had plenty of choices so I started to read the reviews etc., finally I decided to try this Thai parlour at Deak ter.... I was looking for the place but after 1 hour I just gave up and picked the 2. option I had in my mind, so I went to Nyugati station. Well, I can't talk about the same kind of experience like you have... At the reception I had to find out what kind of service I want, so there was no surprise at all. Any way, the service was great, the girl was very sexy and pro https://massagehouse.hu/en/erotic-masseuses/lilla-erotic-tantra-massage/
Seveaux! I can't find the website of this thai parlour, I would appreciate if you could just post that here.... THXXX!

Sort:  

It's a fictive story, Don't believe everything you read online is real. because like most stuff posted online.... for entertaining

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48