Romantic Love Story 2

in #story6 years ago

____ Unfounded love ____


== Where are you ... ??
== I'm just in the hostel ... (Adnan)
== Early campus income is there to talk about
== Well, I'm going to rush ...
;
It was talking about Adnan and Adhara
Two very good friends from the fifth grade
Adnan felt at the class eighth and saw her
How do I know for a buddy in the chest?
The feeling works, I think it is love ......
Even though it is love at this age
He does not even know ........
;
And no other person was called a great man,
People of the opposite sex become friends or
Can not have
At one time it turned into love ....
;
Thus SSC then HSC
It's over,
The two of them got chances in the university.
Adnan then thought that he was an elite
Will say everything but then think later
Do not go to the university
Tell her love ....
I will say it today ....
;

Think of when he thinks that he is
He does not know himself coming to the clergy ...
;
== What is the adnan thinks (elite)
== Think I'll talk to you today (Adnan)
== You tell me to listen to me before
== Hmm
== You did not actually say a word
I do not want to be angry?
== And do not forget about it
== How do you nibi think of how to speak?
== Do not Say Yayer (Akul Kunde)
== I did not love Adil
;
Adnan from the sky fell on hearing the words
Did he hear that
His 7-year love is one-on-one
Lost ...
;
== Where was the Adnan lost?
== Oh no, do not say, then say then
== Actually after Adil's admission in the University
I used to talk to him very well, okay?
But when I loved him
I do not really know myself
== Well done, adil boy from me
Very good, because he is my friend
And I know him well and know
You many happy hubi ray .....
== has been done to give me the pump
Will not you tell me what you want to say ... ??
== I forgot ............ and ............... what I know
I will tell later .....
== Well if I have my class then I went
== Okay bye
;
Adnan is like the silent stone after leaving the elusive
Sit down and started thinking
What did the intimate person say that he is himself?
Can not believe the ears ...
But before that the intimate should have told her ........
Of course, once he used to say he thought later
The university is going to talk about his love or not
But who did not know what this is saying
Love
Fertilize life will not be said ..............

Its-My-Love-Story_8651.jpgsource

Would you like to know more opinion
Then comments and Follow me

Sort:  

Congratulations @ahsan19! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @ahsan19! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60340.70
ETH 2597.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53