Finally I slept with mamah and when I was already sleeping suddenly the front door like there is a knock

in #story6 years ago

At that time the night was right Friday I was alone at home because mamah I was shopping and papah I was still in the office. While watching television, my door was open and when I saw it was my friend.

Because it was already 9:00 pm, I was told by mamah to quickly sleep because I was a child and the next day must go to school early in the morning. Finally I slept with mamah and when I was already sleeping suddenly the front door like there is a knock.

I wake up, and I see mamah is not there beside my sleep. I immediately opened the door and I saw mamah just came, how could this happen because mamah had slept with me, out of curiosity and then I said "Is not mamah gone home earlier?" And then said mamah, he just came home from shopping.

I said "that means the ghost is damar" then I show the ghost that mamah was mamah it to mamah, but when I got to my room, I did not see the ghost of the room. Mamah I told you some of the most frequent incidents in this house. But at that time I was not too familiar with the incident that mamah tell me. But it still concerns this house and I finally sleep with my real mamah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88