The heart is hurt by the husband's wife splitting the chest

in #story7 years ago (edited)


December 2004, this is the worst year of my life. The house that we have been living in for so many years should we leave for my father's medical expenses. Finally we moved into a simple rented house.

Spooky ... silent and make my hair stand when I first saw ...

the house plus the thick litchy trees add to the haunted house. "Huh ... tonight I have not installed the lights yet," I told myself. Especially when I entered the house, "a very scary house", and I felt very uncomfortable when I was there. "Let's go home, tomorrow we'll be here again" I said. When I would lock the door of the house, I felt like someone was watching me. I feel my fur standing all up, like someone touching my hand dingiiin once, long I looked at the house before I go home ,. "Ma why the hell should that house ?! Is not there a better house anymore? "I grumbled. "How else has his house paid in full, the goods have also been moved" said my mama. "Yes but the house was horrified !!!" I said with half shouted "I already do not have to make a fuss, just augment your clothes there !!" my mom said.

@agnesdeerika

Sort:  

Interesting story, keep sharing! Upvoted.

Congratulations @agnesdeerika! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55