You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Contract with Insects.

in #story6 years ago

I'm so glad I came across this blog. It is lovely. Reflects my own evolution, though mine is not so well thought out. I just became aware at one point that killing automatically was wrong. I no longer accepted the hierarchy of life--human on top, insect on bottom. I saw a continuity between all life.
Most interestingly, I have just begun researching bees--for my next blog, if that works out. Sometimes it doesn't. My focus is on how bees feel, and why that is important to us on a moral level and on a practical level. So, you see, your blog came at a perfect time.

Sort:  

Thank you, @agmoore, I'm so happy to know that you like my post! I will wait for your post about bees, I know very little about their life and it will be interesting to know more! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44