A Lonely Wife episode 1

in #story6 years ago

images (10).jpg

The day was hot, the harmattan
was over and the heat came out
with a vengeance. Not a breeze
was blowing and the sun beat
down mercilessly to bring the
temperature up well over bearing
point.
I am Bukky DaSilva, thirty years
old and married to Shola DaSilva
an engineer with one of the
multinational oil firms in the
country. I am what you would call
a ‘’Trophy Wife’’. I am well
endowed with a body statistics of
44-32-44. Large b0s0m and large
hips and a beautiful face. I had
always liked sx and began
having my fill of it in my teens.
Being married to Shola was icing
on the cake as it meant I had no
need to work and all the means to
enjoy my lusts and fantasies.
?I lay, Unclad on the couch, on
the verandah of my luxurious
apartment in Ikoyi, with only a
small rechargeable fan blowing
warm air over me as there was no
electricity and I was too languid to
put on the generating set. I
longed for coolness, but because
I was rubbing my hands over my
s
xy** body, I was only making
myself hotter.
I wished that Shola, my husband,
would walk in and catch me at my
solitary game and get horny
enough to want to FK me right
there in the living room with the
curtains opened and the
neighbours watching. I wasn’t just
horny — I was a bit of an
exhibitionist too.
The longer I thought of Shola and
how he looked with no clothing
on and a hard on that he needed
to stick up inside of me, the
worse I wanted to Pour.
The only problem was that Shola
had been transferred to an
overseas position and he wouldn’t
be available to scratch that itch
way up inside of me for several
months.
I sighed in longing for him — or
for any guy who wanted to F
K.
My whole body seemed inflamed
and I needed release but realized
that I would have to adjust to not
getting la!d whenever I wanted.
I sat on the side of the couch and
caught a view of myself in the big
mirror. The reflection that I saw
was one of a tall woman, big
boned but slender with legs that
were long; sitting with them
spread apart I looked at my own
cunt and felt myself getting
hotter.
I appraised my b0s0m and
thought to myself that for a
woman of thirty I was in pretty
damn good shape. My full b0s0m
stood straight out from my well-
toned body and the Tips were
large and dark with the taut Tips
sticking upward. As I thrust my
back forward, my tits pointed
straight up and I was pleased with
the picture of myself in the mirror.
I scooted forward to sit right at
the edge of the couch and then I
spread my legs as far apart as I
could get them. Sitting there, in
the most revealing position I
could get in and still look at
myself, I knew that I would have
to relieve myself.
I needed a FK desperately but
since one was not available to
me, i felt I would go crazy if I
didn’t finger F
K myself. I hadn’t
played with myself since i was a
girl because I’d had plenty
boyfriends along the way who
took care of my needs. And then
Shola was the answer to my
prayers as he was not only
wealthy, he was handsome, well -
endowed and as horny as me. It
was a match made in lust heaven.
I sat and thought for a moment
about Shola and his big J0yst!ck.
The image that came to my mind
was not of Shola and me but of
him alone. I saw in my mental
image my husband lying Unclad
by the pool jacking off, the way
we had met, and the image served
only to make my need for relief
even more.
?My lust had gotten the better of
me at just thinking of my
husband’s massive J0yst!ck
jacking off to the sight of me
fingering myself and I began to
slide my hands up and down my
Unclad body as I automatically
began to squirm and respond to
the touch of my own hand.
?
When I brought one hand to play
with my already erect Tips, the
other one went naturally to my
dripping cunt. While I manipulated
the Tips with one hand, I began to
slide my finger in and out of my
wet K!ttyC@t. Immediately the
heat in me increased and I began
to ooze the magic fluid in
abundance.
As hot juices were seeping from
my s*x hungry cunt, I changed
the finger fu-Cking from a single
finger to two, then three and
finally all four fingers were
bunched together and I was
sliding most of their entire length
in and out with full strength.
The hand that was working over
my tits was hot and dry and even
though it stimulated me, I
remembered to lick her fingers
and leave them slimy with my own
spit, then when I began to sq££ze
and knead that sensitive tissue,
the hot wetness from my own
mouth added to the wonderful
feelings. My need for J0yst!ck
was so great that I splashed cunt
juices all over the couch as I
came loudly.
The combination of my own
fantasy, that of my Unclad
husband jacking himself off by
the pool, the fact that I was
watching my solo performance in
the mirror and my true physical
need to come all combined to
rush me into a powerful climax.
To Be Continued…

Sort:  

You are a great writer. I read and followed each of your posts. It is very interesting to read this article. In this article, each character is beautifully presented. Especially the bulky character has emerged as the real venerable character of society. The story structure of the story is very beautiful and every speech has been alive. Thank you for sharing the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85