Equal treatment

in #story6 years ago

Hello steemians.
I haven't written for quite a while now and i feel like I'm going to lose my touch.lol
🙎🙎🙎 . Today, I'm going to write about me....well, equal treatment of children irrespective of the gender.
IMG_20161230_143813.jpg.
I grew up in an all girls family, mama taught us alot but was always very strict with me.
After some time, God bless her with a boy. I thought my mama was going to pamper this one but to my suprise, mama never allowed any of his offenses to unpunished. In all this, i am saying,
Equal treatment should be given to a child be it male or female.

Sort:  

Nice post

Congratulations @adaline! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @adaline! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64