Ginoo Gai is a Bad Boy,Just write for funsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Hello everyone ,I'm very excited to come to the Steemit.I have registed the account for two weeks and got the opened email today.This is my first time to write on Steemit,just want to share something interesting.My English is poor ,But I'll try my best to translate my words frome Chinese to English,For more people could get someting about me .

大家好,非常高兴能够在Steemit这个平台上发表文章,我两周之前注册的Steemit今天刚刚收到开通成功的邮件,非常的兴奋。这是我第一次在Steemit平台上发表文章,只是希望分享一些有趣的事情。我的英语非常的不好,但是我会尽力将我的文字从中文翻译成英文,为了能够让更多的朋友能够知道更多的关于我的事情。

Something About Ginoo Gai (Yes,It's me )

关于Ginoo Gai (是的,就是我)的一些事情

Okey guys ,u could call me as Ginoo Gai,a very interesting China boy,I just interested in Blockcoins,Computer ,Advanced Technologies,and so on.I'm live in north of China,Called Shandong Province,there are many productiones ,everyone should have a look at Mountine Tai,It's very beautifule .

好的朋友们,我叫Ginoo Gai,一个非常有趣的中国男孩。我对于区块链非常感兴趣,同时像是计算机以及各种先进的技术都非常愿意接触。我生活在中国北方一个叫山东的省份,这里有非常多的产品,我觉得每一个人都应该来看看山东的泰山,真的非常的壮观和雄伟。

I'm new in pictures but I'll show you lots of photos throw Steemit with my friends,Just for fun and Just for interesting.If you are an photo lover ,just follow me and I'll follow u later.

我是拍照方面的新手,但是以后我会在Steemit 上和朋友们分享一些有趣的照片,仅仅是为了娱乐。如果你也对照片或者处理图片感兴趣,快来关注我吧,我也会关注你的。

Some pictures interesting shares for my dear friends

和我亲爱的朋友们分享几张有趣的照片

1131504782.jpg

There are a hevy snow in my living city,The picture is show the snow night when I go out for dinner ,without no edit .
我生活的城市下了非常大的雪,这张照片是晚上我出去吃饭的时候拍的,没有经过后期处理。

Get something more about me

获取更多关于我的信息

Ginoo Gai's

Blog :http://www.ginoogai.xyz
Twitter:https://twitter.com/ginoogai
GitHub:https://github.com/ginoogai

Sort:  

欢迎欢迎,热烈欢迎,粉起来

感谢朋友关注支持,哈哈马上粉起来。

欢迎,已粉

感谢关注已回粉,新人刚刚接触请多多指教。

粉啦O(∩_∩)O

感谢关注回复,哈哈已经回粉。

牛!好厉害,一上来就有大神级别的给你捧场,好羡慕。我也是山东的,握个爪~

大神很多而且很热心啊哈哈,你好老乡已经回粉。感谢关注回复,以后一起玩耍。

欢迎山东老乡~~

感谢回复,已Follow,以后多多交流。

感谢回复,已Follow,希望以后多多交流一起玩耍。

已关注

哈哈😄一起愉快的玩耍

你好,欢迎来到steemit。很高兴认识你,原来是山东的朋友。关注你了,以后互相支持,一起进步

多谢朋友关注,哈哈已经Follow了,会持续关注的

我也是山东的 煎饼卷大葱 哈哈哈哈哈

山东老乡还真多啊,哈哈已经follow会持续关注的,我刚刚注册的,还不太会玩

嗯嗯,我也刚来一个多月,互相加油。

欢迎欢迎,已粉

感谢关注,已回粉。期待更新大作。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47