THE LEGEND OF FOLKRORE STORY PART 8

in #story7 years ago (edited)

The contents of this story is very sad and I suggest to be careful you tell the children.

When the night, the husband tuwung yellow home. he asked : how are you bringing a boy or a girl ?

His wife replied: women

Where is he now !
I have cut and dudah I give to your pet chicken.

listen to his wife's confession, pan tuwung yellow satisfied. but in the evening, his rooster crows. "plaque plaques". kukuuuuk ...!

Tuwung yellow gave birth to a daughter, but I just fed it as usual.The rooster crows repeatedly. hearing his pet chirping, pan yellow tuwung very angry and he wanted to kill his wife. however, before his intentions reached him, he again listened to his rooster crowing.

Plaque plaque kukuuuuuuk ,,,,!

The girl your wife gave birth to hide in her her grandmother 's house.

Listening to the words of his pet cock, pan yellow tuwung really getting angry. then he ordered his wife to bring back her daughter home from the grandmother's house you hid.

If you do not return it to me, then in your stead it is you who I cut into pieces and I love to eat my rooster.


IMG_20170918_164907.jpg


In the morning after that, his wife tuwung yellow go to his mother's house where his son was hidden. upon arriving at his mother's house, yelping yellow tuwung, he saw his daughter who was born a day before had become a girl and she was very surprised. because he saw his daughter miraculously has become a beautiful girl.

When he found out, his mother picked him up, he said to his mother: mother wait a minute, tomorrow we go home.

Because I was preparing everything for my death.

Listening to his daughter's words, and with a genuine feeling, yellow tuwung went straight home empty-handed. and when he got home, he was angry with her husband who had lost patience.

FOLLOW ME @abudar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62