Clothing Designer for Toys

in #life7 years ago

As my profile says, I’m a fashion designer, but no a regular one, I’m specialized in 1/6 cloth or cloth for toys(Barbie, Max Steel, Ken, among others), at least I’m trying it. I’ve never thought this could be one of my biggest passion, even that I’ve always loved toys.
st6.png
At beginning of this year I met Maximiliano, a.k.a Max, he is the tourist version of Max Steelor as his owner Felix says: “Max got tired of been an action double on Max Steel movies, so, he became in an adventurer, altruist, and traveler”. Yes, he has the life that all of us wish.
st5.png
Once we met, I understood that it would be a real challenge to sew for him. The first meeting was to take his measurements, then, came the day for the first test, that outfit was kind of ugly for me, however his owner was astonished with that and it fit perfectly to Max, after that I got the all confidence to creat his first official fashion outfit, it has 3 pieces: a long sleeve shirt, a pair of blue jeans and his waiscoat of jean.
st1.png

st4.png
The one you look on the pictures, took by his Owner and published on his instagram. Since then, Max and I became in good friends, he is my favorite client, and for each work or photo-shoot session he uses my pieces; which I will show you later if you want. I do really enjoy doing this, I hope you do it too reading this.

Best regard from Max
st3.png

THANKS
st2.png

Sort:  

This is very cool!

Me encanta tu trabajo :) ¡Súper creativo y divertido!

Very nice. SO much love for the details :) I follow you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82