Sort:  

thanks...Dear..

Please Stop - @abhishekjanu

You just said "good work" and in your your last 100 comments you used 46 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 56.70% and Bot: 1.30%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

I don't even use my account daily how can you call me a spam last comment I made was 5 days ago.

I look at all of your comments and a quick glance there shows you continually saying generic things like "good work" that do not speak directly to the content of the post or otherwise add to the conversation.

Please take a moment to learn more about me and the ways to avoid me going forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66