The story of King Shahriar and his brother King Shahjaman… (Episode - 0020)

in #story6 years ago

The two of us were eating food together. I've talked a lot. He told me the diverse story of his life. I also said that my life is a different story. This way both of them came closer to the two. That night we made honey. The moon in the sky. Water down Quiet night around Just a few nights birds fly out of the head, sometimes with a strange voice. We both were sitting on the edge of the boat to be fascinated by this charming nightmare.

My hand in his hand There is no language in the mouth of the night. We've lost our language too. When the night grew deeper, our intimacy continued to be deeper. How do you feel the cold winter, let's face the face in her wrench. Get involved in both hands. Then we can come up in the bedroom. The soft cushion of the fenugreek and the soft body of my heart was lost in the pressure.

Love day by day is more deep. At the end, I can not hide a moment from my eyes. I did not see this thing better than my two brothers. They are old. Look at them no beauty. I'm young Health is good. Youth has a tide in the body. So their jealousy They do not talk well with me. Two brothers behind my advice. Like a vulture, I started to wink in my house. How do I adore him, how we both lose between the two, the private, secretive scenes are watching the walls of the wall. They started plotting to kill me and kill me. I understand that Satan has massed among them.

One night, I slept on my bed. At that time silently, they picked us up and threw us into the sea. At the same time my BB was a genius. I got lifted up on the shoulders and walked towards the sea. Take me down on an island and I Then where disappeared The only way to look at is dark. I could not understand anything. All night I was sitting alone on the island. He came back in the morning. He said, you know me? Tell me who I am?

I was horrified to see her huge appearance.

Resteem-Upvote-Follow.jpg

image source: www.freebibleimages.org

To be continued

Sort:  

Congratulations @abdullahyusuf! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 18.27% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Congratulations @abdullahyusuf! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

a good story) can someday it will be removed from the film) will they shoot the film)

@inna-world you are perfect girl for this movie...

my discord id: ehab (alone)#3094 plese come...

Congratulations @abdullahyusuf! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48